NYACHII'S VIEWS OF INNOVATIVE CRAFTS OF THE ARTS

A PERFECT WEDDING DRESS

4 responses

  1. Sonya

    whats the name of this dress and which red carpet actress wore it

    August 3, 2011 at 5:35 am

  2. maddie

    what is the name of this dress?

    December 4, 2011 at 7:28 pm

  3. Dayana

    Where can I get this dress? I’ve been looking for it online for over two years and I still can’t find the actual website with the price and everything can u please tell me

    November 20, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    • nyachii

      I am so sorry, I do not know the designer of this gown. Some of the pictures are pulled from random sites..My advice is to try to good soft pink wedding gowns or something similar to describe the dress.

      November 20, 2012 at 8:37 pm

Leave a Reply

